Styrelse
Jkt 3
DSCN4943
ce8b8d3c-1206-4354-b572-0aaeca373889
Pasar Malam 2017 crop
Styrelse 2019 jpeg
Styrelse 2016
Styrelse 2017
Styrelse 2010

Styrelse 2020-2021

Ordförande


Kadri Chanafiah

0707320685

styrelsen@svensk-indonesiska.se

Kassör


Christina 'Maya' Ganesäter


cganesater@gmail.com

Medlemsansvarig


Katarina Jayatilake Hellman


sismedlem@gmail.com

Ledamot


Badai Kesuma


badai.kesuma@gmail.com




Vice ordförande

Redaktör för Sahabat


Nada Danielsson


nada.danielsson@gmail.com

Sekreterare


Pia Söderberg


pia.soderberg@hotmail.com

Ledamot


Martin Creathorn


creathorn@ownit.nu

Ledamot


Isabel Nielsen


nielsen.isabel@gmail.com

Valberedningen


Ulf Schuberth

Ledamot

ulf-schuberth@mideye.com



Anders Hagardt

Ledamot

anders.hagardt@telia.com



Anik Sundqvist

Ledamot

anik.sundqvist@globeaction.com

Revision



Herman Brundin

Revisor



Jan Olof Seifert

Revisorssuppleant

Copyright ©2020 Svensk-Indonesiska Sällskapet. All Rights Reserved