Styrelse

STYRELSE

Ordförande

 

Satu Cahaya Langit

+46735899008

swedish.indonesian@gmail.com

Vice Ordförande

 

Simon Hedin

+46738011593

haisaimen@gmail.com

Kassör

 

Christina Mayasari Ganesäter

+46722464647

cganesater@gmail.com

Sekreterare

 

Pia Soderberg

+46704764562

piasoderberg@hotmail.com

Medlemsansvarig

 

Niklas Tranaeus

+46736842011

niklas.tranaeus@gmail.com

Redaktör Sahabat

 

Kadri Chanafiah

+46707320685

kadri.chanafiah@telia.com

Webansvarig

 

Dhany Saputra

+4522154821

dhany.saputra@gmail.com

Programansvarig

 

Jeannie Sinaga Helmfrid

+46704974792

jeannie_helmfrid@yahoo.com

Ledamot

 

Nada Danielsson

+46702196931

nada.danielsson@gmail.com



Valberedning:

 

 

Ulf Schuberth

ulf-schuberth@mideye.com

 

Elisabeth Stenqvist

stenelisa@gmail.com

 

Kadri Chanafiah

kadri.chanafiah@telia.com

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved