Styrelse

STYRELSE

Ordförande

 

Nada Danielsson

+46702196931

swedish.indonesian@gmail.com

Vice Ordförande

 

Anders Hagardt

+46705161812

anders.hagardt@telia.com

Kassör

 

Anik Sundqvist

+46704413595

anik.sundqvist@globeaction.com

Sekreterare

 

Pia Soderberg

+46704764562

piasoderberg@hotmail.com

Medlemsansvarig

 

Dian Engberg

+46703557982

dian.engberg@gmail.com

Redaktör Sahabat

 

Nina Hansson

+46730872123

ninahansson67@gmail.com

Webansvarig

 

Dhany Saputra

+4522154821

dhany.saputra@gmail.com

Programansvarig

 

Emma Ewaldsson

+46761003552

emma23_rose@yahoo.com

Ledamot

 

Rini Biörck

+46704927497

rini_biorck@yahoo.co.id

Ledamot

 

Salma Niklaus

+46704031152

salma.b.niklaus@hotmail.com



Valberedning:

 

 

Ulf Schuberth

ulf-schuberth@mideye.com

 

Elisabeth Stenqvist

stenelisa@gmail.com

 

Kadri Chanafiah

kadri.chanafiah@telia.com

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved